Actors…

So I think it is probably about time to give you a little more info on myself, this is a list of my favourite actors and some my favourite movies they have starred in.

Leonard DiCaprio. This guy is probably my all time favourite, he plays a lot of different roles and does them all very well. His most recent being in Django, where he plays a twisted connoisseur of Mandingo fighters. I also really like Catch me if you can, The Beach and Inception. Not to mention he is possibly one of the coolest men alive!

Harrison Ford. Ever since my grandad introduced me to this guy when I was like 6 years old and I knew him as Indiana Jones he has been one of my favourites, if he isn’t hunting down some ancient treasure he is flying the Millennium Falcon.

Johnny Depp. If people say they don’t like him they are lying! You can’t dislike the guy, possibly one of the most eccentric people to walk the planet. Obviously POTC was a huge hit but my favourite movie of his is Secret Window.

Milla Jovovich. Ever since The Fifth Element she been my favourite actress. Not only is she an actress, she is also a fashion designer and a musician and has worked with some pretty cool Artists.

Here’s a list of a few more.

Ewan McGregor
Tom Hardy
Joseph Gordon Levitt
Kate Beckinsale
Emma Watson
Hugh Jackman.

Let me know what you think guys, anyone you could recommend adding to the list?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 236 other followers

